Delete mailbox behaviour¶
Deleted mailbox can’t be restored.
Mailbox is disappearing from mailbox list at admin panel on mailbox page.
If user try to use deleted mailbox - he receive 410 error and will be redirected to first mailbox to which he has access. If user hasn’t have access to any mailboxes he will be redirected to profile and all application will be blocked except profile and admin page(if he has access to any account).